Council Members

President: David Chinitz, PhD

  • Professor of English, dchinit@luc.edu

Past President: Alanah Fitch, PhD

  • Professor of Chemistry, afitch@luc.edu

Vice President: David G. Embrick, PhD

  • Associate Professor of Sociology, dembric@luc.edu

Treasurer: David B, Ingram, PhD

  • Professor of Philosophy, dingram@luc.edu

Membership: Suzanne Kaufman, PhD

  • Associate Professor of History, skaufma@luc.edu

Secretary: Devorah Schoenfeld, PhD

  • Associate Professor of Theology, dschoenfeld@luc.edu

Members At-Large:

Thomas H. Tobin, SJ, PhD

  • Professor of Theology, ttobin@luc.edu

Pamela Osenkowski, PhD

  • Instructor of Biology, posenkowski@luc.edu

Graduate Instructors Representatives:

Lisa Davidson

  • PhD Student of Education, ldavidson1@luc.edu

Justin Hastings

  • PhD Student of English, jhastings@luc.edu

Webmaster: Kasey Henricks

  • PhD Candidate of Sociology, khenricks@luc.edu
Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.