Council Members

President: David Chinitz, PhD

  • Professor, Department of English, dchinit@luc.edu

Past President: Alanah Fitch, PhD

  • Professor, Department of Chemistry, afitch@luc.edu

Vice President: Marta Lundy, PhD

  • Professor, School of Social Work, mlundy@luc.edu

Treasurer: David B. Ingram, PhD

  • Professor, Department of Philosophy, dingram@luc.edu

Secretary: Sherrie Weller, MFA

  • Advanced Lecturer, Department of English, sweller@luc.edu

Membership: Devorah Schoenfeld, PhD

  • Associate Professor, Department of Theology, dschoenfeld@luc.edu

Appeals Advocate: Pamela Caughie, PhD

  • Professor, Department of English, pcaughi@luc.edu

Members At-Large:

Elizabeth Coffman, PhD

  • Associate Professor, School of Communication, ecoffma@luc.edu

Reuben Keller, PhD

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Science, rkeller1@luc.edu

John Pincince, PhD

  • Advanced Lecturer, Department of History, jpincince@luc.edu

OiYan Poon, PhD

  • Assistant Professor, School of Education, opoon@luc.edu

Paige Warren, MFAW

  • Instructor, Department of English, awarren3@luc.edu

Graduate Instructors Representatives: Anna Ullmann

  • Department of English, aullmann@luc.edu

Webmaster: Megan Bordewyk

  • Graduate Student, Department of History, mbordewyk@luc.edu
Advertisements